Skip to main content Skip to navigation
ESIC banner

Electrical Power Engineering PSM

Participating Faculty

WSU has one of the largest and highly ranked groups of power engineering faculty in the US and includes recognized experts in all areas of power engineering. They are extensively experienced, widely published and have received many significant honors for their work. Given this, their services have been in demand by public and private electric utilities, the industry that supports these utilities and government agencies.

The primary faculty members who teach in this program are:

The table below lists the course associated with each faculty member.

Faculty MemberCourse(s) Taught
Anjan Bose (
EE 521
Anamika Dubey ( 485
Javier Guerrero ( 486
Saeed Lotfifard ( 493
Robert Olsen ( 526
Patrick Pedrow ( 522
Anurag K. Srivastava ( )EE 536
Mani Venkatasubramanian (
EE 491