Graduate Students

Aditya Nadkarni - Research Assistant, EECS

aditya.nadkarni@wsu.edu

Anne Loucks - Teaching Assistant, EECS

anne.loucks@wsu.edu

Arvind Mallideswaran - Technical Assistant III

a.mallikeswaran@wsu.edu

Benjamin Nappoly - Technical Assistant II

benjamin.nappoly@wsu.edu

Christopher Stone - Teaching Assistant, EECS

cmstone@wsu.edu

Ebrahim Rezaei - Research Assistant, EECS

ebrahim.rezaei@wsu.edu

Farshid Shariatzadeh - Research Assistant, EECS

f.shariatzadeh@wsu.edu

Hamed Khalilinia - Research Assistant, EECS

hamed.khalilinia@wsu.edu

Haosen Guo - Technical Assistant III, EECS

haosen.guo@wsu.edu

Hyojong Lee - Teaching Assistant, EECS

hyojong.lee@wsu.edu

iawei Ning - Research Assistant, EECS

alexning@wsu.edu

Jie Wei - Research Assistant, EECS

jie.wei@wsu.edu

Junho Hong - Research Assistant, EECS

junho.hong@wsu.edu

Leslie Corson - Research Assistant, EECS

lcorson@wsu.edu

Lin Zhang - Research Assistant, EECS

lin.zhang@wsu.edu

Lu Zhang - Teaching Assistant, EECS

lu.zhang4@wsu.edu

Mehrdad Yazdanian - Teaching Assistant, EECS

m.yazdanian@wsu.edu

Ming Meng - Research Assistant, EECS

mengming04@wsu.edu

Rahul Anilkumar - Technical Assistant III, EECS

rahul.anilkumar@wsu.edu

Ramon Zamora - Research Assistant, EECS

r.zamora@wsu.edu

Ren Liu - Research Assistant, EECS

ren.liu@wsu.edu

Robert Kabera - Research Assistant, EECS

robert.kabera@wsu.edu

Saugata Biswas - Research Assistant, EECS

saugata.biswas@wsu.edu

Sayonsom Chanda - Research Assistant, EECS

sayonsom.chanda@wsu.edu

Tianying Wu - Research Assistant, EECS

tianying.wu@wsu.edu

Tuo Ji - Research Assistant, EECS

jituo123@wsu.edu

Tushar - Research Assistant, EECS

tushar.na@wsu.edu

Venkatesh Venkataramanan - Technical Assistant III

v.venkataramanan@wsu.edu

Xun Zhang - Research Assistant, EECS

xun.zhang@wsu.edu

Yannan Wang - Teaching Assistant, EECS

yannan.wang@wsu.edu

Yazhou Jiang - Research Assistant, EECS

yazhou.jiang@wsu.edu

Younes Sangsefidi - Teaching Assistant, EECS

younes.sangsefidi@wsu.edu

Yu Guo - Research Assistant, EECS

yu.guo@wsu.edu

Zijie Lin - Research Assistant, EECS

zijie.lin@wsu.edu

 

The Global Campus, PO Box 645220, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-5220, 800-222-4978, 509-335-3557, Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 Board of Regents, Washington State University | Accessibility | Policies | Copyright